Following the general membership meeting held this week, the National Snaffle Bit Association announces their new Officers and Directors for the upcoming year. They are as follows:

President - Charles Cannizzaro, Purcell, OK
President Elect - Kevin Dukes, Weatherford, TX
1st Vice President - Phil Harris, State Road, NC
2nd Vice President and Treasurer - Michael Tidwell, Cartersville, GA
Secretary - Laina Banks, Schulenburg, TX
Past President - Janet Gunn, Greensburg, IN

Maggie Bellville, Greensboro, GA
Dean Bogart, Monroe, GA
Lori Bucholz, Waterloo, NE
Richard Carr, Bremen, IN
Denton DeBuhr, Eldora, IA
Mike Hachtel, Collinsville, TX
Chris Jones, Reelsville, IN
Kelly McDowall, Franktown, CO
Cody Parrish, Pavo, GA
Stacey Roberson, Byars, OK
Kristy Starnes, Summerton, SC
Carla Wennberg, Laurinburg, NC

NSBA welcomes these individuals in service for 2023. Learn more about the officers and directors in the March issue of The Way To Go magazine.

 [Reprinting all or part of this news release is permitted, so long as credit is given to the National Snaffle Bit Association and a link provided back to]

Go to top