Janet GunnPresident
Charles CannizzaroPresident-Elect
Kevin Dukes
First Vice President
Phil HarrisSecond Vice President
Laina BanksSecretary
Michael TidwellTreasurer
Clay MacLeodImmediate Past-President
Stephanie LynnExecutive Director
Lynn CampbellFoundation Director

Contact Us

AddressDolor Sit Amet

A1391 St. Paul Ave
Gurnee, IL 60031

TelephoneDolor Sit Amet

8 a.m. - 4 p.m. CST

FaxDolor Sit Amet

*Please be sure to call to confirm receipt of horse documents

Go to top